The component "AttendanceLists" is a form component for Joomla to meet the specific requirements of event organisers, especially now with Corona. It enables the organiser to request information from his event visitors which will be collected and arranged into attendance lists or presence lists for each event. You can check the lists easily online and download them as a PDF.

The form fields for recording the information / messages can be activated or deactivated individually in order to adjust the information content of the messages and to satisfy different types of event (private party, club activity, sports event, music rehearsal, concert, restaurant, bar, club). The events can not be created and administrated by this component but must be provided by an external source (Joomla article, HTML module, 3th-party extension).

Using a QR code a submitted message containing the visitor's information can be checked at the entrance and, if necessary, marked with an entrance time stamp.

The component permissions for creating, editing or deleting the messages can be configured with Joomla's ACL.


Component views

Frontend form to record messages.

This view has to be arranged together with an event on the same web page (e.g. event as a module). Messages created with this view are automatically assigned to an event category and its corresponding event according to the menu settings. The form fields can be enabled or disabled individually in the menu settings.

Available form fields:

  • Firstname [PRO only]
  • Name
  • Two options (Subscription/Unsubscription)
  • Date of birth [PRO only]
  • Adress (Street,ZIP,City) [PRO only]
  • Phone number [PRO only]
  • E-Mail [PRO only]
  • Seat number [PRO only]
  • Number of people [PRO only]
  • Note field
  • Privacy checkbox

Attendance lists to view and download the submitted messages.

All messages gets arranged according to the individual events and summarized in tables. Each table can be downloaded as a PDF file. With the appropriate permissions the messages can be deleted. Thereby, all messages of the corresponding event are irreversibly deleted. The messages can be archived using the downloaded PDF files.

View of a single message. [Available in PRO version only]

If set in the menu settings of the front end form, the system will redirect to this view after the message has been successfully submitted. The entered data can be reviewed and a QR code for this message can be downloaded. By scanning this QR code one is forwarded to the view of the correspondig message where authorised users are able to do incoming inspection (Check-In und Check-Out).

View for the administration of the submitted messages.

All messages are listed in a table. With various filter, search and sort functions a certain message can be found, edited or deleted quickly. The functionality is similar to the list view in the Joomla backend.


Reviews in the JED

Rating value of the reviews in the JED (Joomla! Extension Directory)

1 reviews

Features

  • icon for event source

    Event source

    The events related to the messages are detected automatically any event source and are not part of this component. You can use your favourite event extension to manage your events.

  • icon for data privacy

    Data processing

    The component is designed to be as sparely as possible with the information entered by the visitors. The information collected with the messages remains at the server of the website operator. No data processing by third parties.

  • icon for form fields

    Individually configurable

    Form fields as well as the columns of the attendance list view can be activated or deactivated individually for each menu item. This way the form can be fitted to any need.

  • icon for pdf download

    PDF attendance list

    For each event where messages are available, an attendance list is generated, which can be downloaded as a PDF file.

  • icon for doorkeeper

    Incoming inspection

    Using the "single message" view and its QR code, the message and its information can be reviewed. An authorised person, e.g. doorkeeper, is able to add time stamps (check-in and check-out) to the message.

  • icon for corona virus

    Corona tracing lists

    The functions of the component makes it ideal for creating corona tracing lists. Possible applications could be small events, club activities, restaurants and bars, or sports events.

Die Komponente "Anwesenheitslisten" ist eine Formular-Komponente für Joomla, um den spezifischen Anforderungen von Veranstaltern insbesondere jetzt unter Corona gerecht zu werden. Es lassen sich Informationen von Veranstaltungs-Besuchern abfragen, welche gesammelt und pro Veranstaltung zu Anwesenheitslisten oder Präsenzlisten zusammengefasst werden. Die Listen können bequem online überprüft und als PDF heruntergeladen werden.

Die Formularfelder zum Erfassen der Informationen / Meldungen können individuell aktiviert oder deaktiviert werden, um den Informationsgehalt der Meldungen zu variieren und verschiedenen Versnstaltungs-Typen (private Party, Vereinsaktivität, Sportveranstaltung, Musik-Probe, Konzert, Restaurant, Bar, Club) gerecht zu werden. Die Veranstaltungen werden nicht durch diese Komponente erstellt und verwaltet, sondern müssen von einer externen Quelle (Joomla Beitrag, HTML Modul, 3th-Party Erweiterung) zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Mithilfe eines QR-Codes kann eine eingereichte Meldung mit den Informationen des Besuchers am Eingang eingesehen und gegebenfalls mit einem Zeitstempel des Eintritts versehen werden.

Über die ACL (Access Control List / Zugriffskontrollliste) von Joomla können die verschiedenen Berechtigungen zum Erstellen, Bearbeiten oder Löschen der Meldungen konfiguriert werden.


Komponenten-Ansichten

Frontend-Formular zum Erfassen von Meldungen. (Ansicht in der Demo)

Diese Ansicht muss zusammen mit einem Event auf der gleichen Seite platziert werden (z.B Event als Modul). Meldungen, welche mittels dieser Ansicht erstellt sind, werden automatisch gemäss Menüeinstellungen einer Event-Kategorie und dem entsprechenden Event zugeordnet. Die Formular-Felder können individuell über die Menüeinstellungen aktiviert oder dekativiert werden.

Verfügbare Formular-Felder:

  • Vorname [PRO only]
  • Name
  • zwei Optionen (Anmelden/Abmelden)
  • Geburtsdatum [PRO only]
  • Adresse (Strasse,PLZ,Wohnort) [PRO only]
  • Telefonnummer [PRO only]
  • E-Mail [PRO only]
  • Platznummer [PRO only]
  • Anzahl Personen [PRO only]
  • Notiz-Feld
  • Datenschutz-Checkbox

Anwesenheitslisten zur Ansicht und Download der eingereichten Meldungen. (Ansicht in der Demo)

Sämtliche Meldungen werden in dieser Ansicht nach den einzelnen Events gruppiert und zu Tabellen zusammengefasst. Jede Tabelle kann als PDF heruntergeladen werden. Mit entsprechenden Berechtigungen können Meldungen gelöscht werden. Dabei werden sämtliche Meldungen des entsprechenden Events unwiderruflich gelöscht. Eine Archivierung der Meldungen kann mithilfe der heruntergeladenen PDF-Listen realisiert werden.

Ansicht einer einzelnen eingereichten Meldung. (Ansicht in der Demo) [Nur in PRO-Version verfügbar]

Falls in den Menüeinstellungen des Frontend-Formulars so eingestellt, wird nach erfolgreichem Einreichen einer Meldung auf diese Ansicht weitergeleitet. Die eingegebenen Daten können überprüft und ein QR-Code zu dieser Meldung heruntergeladen werden. Durch scannen dieses QR-Codes wird man direkt zur Ansicht der jeweiligen Meldung geleitet, wo durch berechtigte Benutzer eine Eingangskontrolle (Check-In und Check-Out) durchgeführt werden kann.

Ansicht zur Administration der eingereichten Meldungen. (Ansicht in der Demo)

Sämtliche Meldungen werden in einer Tabelle angezeigt. Mit diversen Filter-, Such- und Sortier-Funktionen kann eine bestimmte Meldung schnell aufgefunden, bearbeitet oder gelöscht werden. Funktionalität ähnlich der Listenansichten des Joomla-Backends.


Bewertungen im JED

Stand der Bewertungen der Komponente im JED (Joomla! Extension Directory)

1 reviews

Features

  • icon for event source

    Event-Quelle

    Die zu den Meldungen gehörenden Events werden automatisch aus beliebiger Quelle erkannt und sind nicht Teil dieser Komponente. Es kann somit weiterhin die bevorzugte Kalender-Erweiterung zur Verwaltung der Events verwendet werden.

  • icon for data privacy

    Datenverarbeitung

    Die Komponente ist so konzipiert, dass sie möglichst sparsam mit den angeforderten Informationen umgeht. Die Informationen bleiben im Besitz des Webseiten-Betreibers. Keine Datenverarbeitung durch dritte.

  • icon for event form fields

    Individuell konfigurierbar

    Formular-Felder, sowie die Spalten der Anwesenheitsliste können pro Menü-Punkt individuell aktiviert und deaktiviert werden. Auf diese Weise kann das Formular (der Informationsgehalt) an jeden Bedarf angepasst werden.

  • icon for pdf download

    PDF-Anwesenheitsliste

    Für jeden Event zu dem Meldungen eingereicht wurden, wird eine Anwesenheitsliste zusammengestellt, welche als PDF heruntergeladen werden kann.

  • icon for doorkeeper

    Eingangskontolle

    Mithilfe der Ansicht "einzelne Meldung" und deren QR-Code, kann die Meldung und ihre Informationen eingesehen werden. Berechtigte, z.B der Türsteher, können Zeitstempel für Checkin und Checkout zur Meldung setzen.

  • icon for corona virus

    Corona-Listen

    Die Funktionen machen die Komponente ideal für die Erstellung von Corona Tracing Listen. Mögliche Anwendungsgebiete können private Partys, Vereinsaktivitätn, Sport-Anlässe, Orchester-Proben, Konzerte, Restaurants oder Bars sein.